Still Alive

Well… it’s been a while. I’m still alive, the project is still alive, and things will be continuing. Long story short (or as short as possible), I studied abroad for a semester in Japan, which means spending time out of my room taking classes, spending money at Akihabara, riding trains, spending more money at Akihabara… you get the picture. Basically, I got part of Vol 2 Chap 1 started before going abroad and finished it after getting back, which was about a month ago.

So no need to worry, you can just think of this break as me improving my overall translation quality by getting a first-person cultural experience. Or you can think of it as me slacking in order to enjoy my time in Japan. Both are probably pretty accurate.

This volume promises to be fun, so look forward to it!

This entry was posted by JET Zanber.

2 thoughts on “Still Alive

Leave a Reply

