Riaru Nante Kusoge da!

So, it seems like it’s been a while since I updated. There are various reasons for that, but Katsuragi Keima from Kami Nomi zo Shiru Sekai puts it best: “Reality is just a crappy game!”

You can’t save, you can’t reset and you get unmanageable curve balls. And I got several of those curve balls.

I’ve been somewhat delayed for the past few weeks starting with Otakon weekend (well that wasn’t bad, but still delays), then finishing up for my Summer job (when I got some work done), then spontaneous family trips (big delays) and finally, everyone’s favorite: school starting up.

On the other hand, I should have more time for translation during the school year, since my class time is less than my time at work, so look forward to it!

That said, be ready for some updates in the near future, and good luck to everyone with the new school year!

This entry was posted by JET Zanber.

2 thoughts on “Riaru Nante Kusoge da!

Leave a Reply

