Saisho kara Kuraimakkusu da ze!

Hey there everyone, JET Zanber here!

When Nano says I’m a new translator, he means it. This is the first (of what I hope becomes several) of my translation projects. I really have to thank Nano for helping me and encouraging the start of this project, as well as for providing this place for me to work on it.

As for Seitokai no Ichizon (or Hekiyou Gakuen Seitokai Gijiroku – Hekiyou Academy Student Council’s Minutes if you want the full series title. But who wants to say all that all the time?), it was a series I fell in love with when I watched the anime. Which brought me disappointment when I saw that only the first chapter was translated on Baka-tsuki as a teaser (rather poorly I might add). Several years later, here I am, bringing this reference-laden slice-of-life series.

I was warned that, as a first project, it’s parody nature among other things makes it difficult to handle. But here I am, working hard to bring SeiZon’s seizon (existence) to you all!

That said, please enjoy Seitokai no Ichizon, and if there are any references that I happen to miss, feel free to inform me about them!

– JET Zanber

Oh, and about this post title: A quote from Kamen Rider Den-O, “I’m at the climax from the start!”

This entry was posted by JET Zanber.

13 thoughts on “Saisho kara Kuraimakkusu da ze!

Leave a Reply

